Image
fef

Contact Us

Hello.
How can we help you?

mapa

Head Office ¹

Bladex HQ

Torre V, Business Park
Ave. La Rotonda, Urb. Costa del Este
P.O. Box 0819-08730
Panama, Republic of Panama

Tel:    +(507) 210-8500
Fax:    +(507) 269-6333
Swift:    BLAEPAPA
Email:    info@bladex.com

Representative Offices ³

Argentina

Olazabal 1515 Piso 3, Oficina B 304,
(A1428DGG) Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 (9) 11 3990‑7060
Contact: Tomás Adler
Alternate Representative
Email: tadler@bladex.com

Colombia

Calle 113 # 7-45
Edificio Teleport Business Park
Torre B, Oficina 1008, Bogotá
Tel: +57 (1) 214-3677
Contact: Jorge Pareja
Email: jpareja@bladex.com

Brazil

Rua Leopoldo Couto de Magalhäes
Junior 110, 1º andar 04542-000
Sao Paulo
Tel: +55 (11) 2198-9606
Contact: Claudia Ades
Representative
Email: cades@bladex.com

Mexico (Mexico City)

Rubén Darío 281
Piso 15, Oficina #1501,
Colonia Bosque de Chapultepec
C.P. 11580
Tel: + 52 (55) 5280-0822
Contact: Alejandro Barrientos
Representative
Email: abarrientos@bladex.com

Agency ²

United States of America - New York Agency

10 Bank Street,
Suite 1220,
White Plains, NY 10606
Tel: +1 (914) 328-6640
Contact: Cameron Letters
General Manager & Senior Vice President
Email: cletters@bladex.com

License of Representation

Peru

Tel:+ (507) 210-8500
Contact: Patricio Mainardi 
Email: pmainardi@bladex.com 

follow-us
Follow Us

Stay informed and connect with us on

LinkedIn, Instagram, and Facebook.

See Bladex videos on the Bladex YouTube channel.

contact-us
Contact Us

Bladex has staff in over 23 countries

throughout the Latin American region.

Reach out to us here.